Of Verona Announce Album Track List

Of Verona have announced the track list for debut album ‘The White Apple’ via anĀ InstagramĀ post, you can see the full track list below.

The White Apple

  1. Castle
  2. Match
  3. The Enemy
  4. Dark In My Imagine
  5. Centipede
  6. Take Me
  7. The White Apple
  8. Unique In Its Madness
  9. Paint The Pictures
  10. We Are Not Alone Here
  11. Raining
  12. They Will Fall Like Roses
More information with regards to a release date when it becomes available. Check out several songs from the album below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s