‘The Fat Of The Land’ Gets 15th Anniversary Edition Reissue

The Prodigy have announced they are to reissue ‘The Fat Of The Land’ on December 3 to celebrate its 15th anniversary.┬áThe reissue will come with ‘The Added Fat’ EP which will contain 6 remixes.

The Fat Of The Land which sold over 10million copies since its release in 1997 will be reissued in December with remixes from┬áNoisia, Zeds Dead and Baauer along with a remix of ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ by Major Lazer.

All six remixes from ‘The Added Fat’ will be available to purchase separately either on 12-inch vinyl or a download package.

The tracklisting for the 12-inch and download releases is as follows:

‘The Added Fat’ EP 12-inch vinyl:

1 ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ (Noisia Remix)
2 ‘Firestarter’ (Alvin Risk Remix)

1 ‘Breathe’ (Zeds Dead Remix)
2 ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ (Major Lazer Remix)

‘The Added Fat’ EP download:

1. ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ (Noisia Remix)
2. ‘Firestarter’ (Alvin Risk Remix)
3. ‘Breathe’ (Zeds Dead Remix)
4. ‘Mindfields’ (Baauer Remix)
5. ‘Breathe’ (The Glitch Mob Remix)
6. ‘Smack My Bitch Up’ (Major Lazer Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s