Listen: Tricky – When We Die (Featuring Martina Topley-Bird)

After sharing ‘The Only Way’ last month, Tricky has dropped more new music in the form of ‘When We Die’ which also features the vocal talents of Martina Topley-Bird. The new track also comes with the announcement of new album ‘ununiform’ which is released September 22 via Tricky’s own False Idols label.

When We Die is a dark and eerie tune that looks at time through the eyes of death, although dark this is some major vibes and I believe showcases Tricky at his musical best. Check it out When We Die below and continue down for a full tracklisting and artwork for Ununiform along with pre-order links.

ununiform Tracklist:
01. Obia Intro
02. Same As It Ever Was (Featuring Scriptonite)
03. New Stole (Featuring Francesca Belmonte)
04. Wait For Signal (Featuring Asia Argento)
05. It’s Your Day (Featuring Scriptonite)
06. Blood Of My Blood (Featuring Scriptonite)
07. Dark Days (Featuring Mina Rose)
08. The Only Way (co-produced by Vasily Vakulenko (Basta))
09. Armor (Featuring Terra Lopez)
10. Doll (Featuring Avalon Lurks)
11. Bang Boogie (Featuring Smoky Mo)
12. Running Wild (Featuring Mina Rose)
13. When We Die (Featuring Martina Topley-Bird)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s