The Alternative Nation Podcast :: Episode Six

Playlist for Episode Six of The Alternative Nation Podcast. Released 18/12/2006

The Shapes – Dreaming Of An M16
The Crooks – Violence In Everyone
Widows – If Its All The Same
White Light Riot – Bitter Beginning
Mock Orange – Twelve O’Clock Call
Nine Days – Marvelous
The Measures – Circus Town
Brother Love – Summertime
Colour To The Mast – We Can Get Together
Dirty Halo – Someone Please
46Bliss – In A Long Time
Under – Under
Velarsound – Miserere
Adrina Thorpe – Round The Bend
Legion Of Doom – Crazy As She Goes
Morgan Page’s Bootleg Mix of Coldplays White Shadows