The Alternative Nation Podcast :: Episode Twenty

Playlist for Episode Twenty of The Alternative Nation Podcast. Released 10/02/2012

Smashing Pumpkins: Lightning Strike
The Dig: You’re Already Gone
Apple Horse: Filthy Halls
Salter Cane: Black Swollen River
Of Verona: The Enemy
Home Video: The Smoke
Freedom or Death: This Crowded Room
Sistra: Everyone Has His Own Remote Control
The Music: Ghost Hands
Woodkid: Iron
Snowden: Kill The Power
The Republic Of Wolves: Greek Fire
Eye Depth: Sunday Morning
Owsey & Coma: Stay With Me
Jackie Tohn: What Is Love
Demis CousCous: I’m Ignoring You
Bright Light Bright Light: A New Word To Say
Kid Kasio: Not For Turning
The Good Natured: Video Voyeur
Skrillex: Bangarang